Company Introduces
Organizational structure
Enterprise culture
 
Company Introduces

Shanghai nxsyq machinery company is specializing in designing and developing special tools for metallurgical industry. We are also the sole distributors of some European famous- brand products. Since established, nxsyq takes the consistent aim of ‘omni-directional product, omni-directional service’. We always take the customer- supreme principle, not only provide the first-class products for the user, but also struggle to guarantee each user to enjoy most perfect and most specialized pre-sale, sells, the post-sale service in the shortest time. The company achievement and the scale growth are rapid. Our products receive high reputation among the customers and are widely applicated in many areas, such as steel mills, power plants, chemical industry, ships making, manufacturing and so on. We are mainly engaged in the following brands:

(1) nxsyq metallurgy professional special-purpose tool is especially designed and produced for the rod mills. The main products include: the hydraulic cutters, used in the rod mills; the hydraulic mounting and dismounting tools, used in the rod mills for handling operation; the loading and unloading wrenches, used for DANIELI fine rolling mills to do the mount and dismount jobs.

(2) TM induction heater (the Chinese sole agent)? The TM induction heater industry has already produced induction heating equipments for more than 25 years, and is one of European most well-known induction heater suppliers. The TM induction heater is mainly used for heating up components such as bearing, axle sleeve, gear, pulley junction box and so on.

(3)GKS lifting jacks and transport trolleys (Chinese representative).
For more than 30 years now the name GKS-PERFEKT has stood for a complete and fully complemented range of products geared towards the safe lifting and simple moving of bulky and heavy loads. All across the globe hydraulic jacks and transport trolleys from GKS are solving problems of various magnitudes where heavy loads have to be moved on company premises. Our proficiency and many decades of experience combine to benefit our customers and provide them with an individual solution on an economic basis, with the greatest possible safety for both the user and heavy load.?

(4)JUWEL Corporation has had 25 years’ history in designing and manufacturing torque wrenches. It holds the spirit of unceasing innovation and strive for perfection. JUWEL has been recognized and widely utilized by numerous industrial areas and has explored wide market in Europe. Having a batch of rich experienced and technical-specialized engineers, JUWEL can design and produce different- standard pneumatic, manual and electric torque wrenches according to the customers’ different requests and spot situations. The relevant products include: Rail track electric torque wrench, torque detector and so on.

(5)NORBAR TORQUE TOOLS LTD. Since the establishment in 1942, NORBAR has until now become the specialized manufacturer of the torsion tool/instrument in European Economic Community. For dozens of years we are submitted to the management idea of high quality and high accuracy. We invest greatly in the research and development of CAD/CAM, the high- accuracy production for CNC, and the high- quality controlled lab equipment. We have spurred NORBAR to take advantage over other brands. Also only the NORBAR torsion laboratory is authorized as the NAMAS IN-HOUSE laboratory in England.

(6)KENNER Corporation is specialized in the production and sale for hydraulic tools. It has abundant technical force and glorious history. We have the advanced technical process and the detection facility, the rich experience of production and the technology for hydraulic tools. The KENNER products can be widely utilized in domains like metallurgy, petroleum, chemical industry, building, track and coal mine and so on. In addition, KENNER provides the customer with the prompt, thorough post-sale service. Any customer can buy it rest assured and use it reassuringly with ISO 9001 quality system certificate .

(7)KUKKO (the Chinese general agent) KUKKO is one of the global most specialized puller manufacturers. The pullers are mainly used in disassembling for the bearing, the gear and the axle sleeve,etc.

公司简介
组织结构
 
公司简介

销售部
 
会议室
 
进出口部
 
休息室(一)
 
休息室(二)
 
  

宁夏顺友强机械有限公司是一家致力于冶金行业专用设备设计、开发及代理、销售欧美知名品牌工具的公司。公司自成立mg电子游艺官网以来,mg电子游艺官网以“真诚赢得世界,诚信造就未来”作为公司的一贯宗旨。秉承客户至上的原则,不但为用户提供一流的产品,还力争确保每一个用户在最短的时间内享受到我司最完善、最专业的售前、售中、售后服务,公司业绩及规模增长迅速,产品在钢铁、电力、化工、船舶、机械制造等行业得到广泛应用及客户好评,我司主要产品有如下品牌:

产品名称如下:电动扳手:液压扳手:mg电子游艺官网轴承加热器:mg电子游艺官网轴承感应加热器:感应加热器:进口mg电子游艺官网轴承加热器:液压千斤顶:快速接头:高压软管:液压软管:高压手动泵:结晶器锥度测量仪:铜管锥度测量仪:辊缝测量仪:多功能辊缝测量仪:电磁感应加热器:螺栓拉伸器:


(1)nxsyq冶金行业专用工具 专门为高线厂设计和制造,主要产品有:液压剪刀,用于高线厂剪头去尾作业;液压换辊工具,用于高线厂装卸作业;装卸辊扳手,用于达涅利精轧机装卸辊作业。

(2)TM感应加热器(中国总代理) TM感应加热器工业已经生产感应加热设备25余年,是欧洲最知名的感应加热器的供应商之一。TM感应加热器主要用来加热mg电子游艺官网轴承、轴套、齿轮、滑轮连轴器等零件。电磁感应加热器mg电子游艺官网轴承感应加热器

(3)GKS提升、移动设备的先锋(中国办事处)。GKSmg电子游艺官网以顾客为导向,设计和生产的提升、移动设备紧扣市场,可mg电子游艺官网以满足各种不同场合的需要。即使在狭窄空间场合也可进行高精度的提升和移动。常规产品承受提升载荷范围5-20t。移动负载时可达200t。

(4)JUWEL公司在生产和制造扭力扳手方面已有25年的历史,秉着不断创新、精益求精的精神,JUWEL已被众多工业领域认可而广泛运用,在欧洲市场开拓了不错的销路。JUWEL公司有一批经验丰富,技术精湛的专业人才,能根据客户的不同要求和现场情况设计生产不通规格的手动,电动扳手及气动扳手。相关产品还有:铁轨专用扭力扳手,扭力检测仪等。

(5)NORBAR TORQUE TOOLS LTD.创立于1942年,至今已成为欧洲共同市场的扭力工具/仪器之自动化专业制造工厂。数十年来秉持着高品质、高精度的经营理念,巨额投资在研究开发CAD/CAM,高精密生产之CNC及高品质管理的实验室设备,创造出迄今NORBAR产品品质为其他品牌之冠,且NORBAR扭力实验室为英国唯一被授权认证为NAMAS IN-HOUSE实验室。

(6)KENNER公司专业生产销售液压工具,液压扳手,产品质量在同行中名列前茅。公司技术力量雄厚,历史悠久,拥有先进的生产工艺流程及检测设备,具有丰富的液压工具生产经验和技术。KENNER产品可广泛运用于冶金、石油、化工、建筑、轨道和煤矿等领域。此外,KENNER为客户提供及时周到的售后服务,使客户能买之放心,用之安心。

(7)KUKKO(中国总代理) KUKKO是全球范围最专业的拉马制造商之一,主要用于mg电子游艺官网轴承、齿轮、轴套的拆卸。

 
产品导航:感应加热器 mg电子游艺官网轴承加热器 电磁感应加热器 液压扳手 液压剪刀 充电式电动扳手 气动扳手 电动扳手 电动扭矩扳手 进口扭力扳手 扭矩扳手 扭力扳手 进口电动扭力扳手 气动扭力扳手 气动定扭扳手